Producers

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Niko Waaralinna
niko.waaralinna@cocoa.fi
+358 40 500 3892

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Charlotte Westerlund
lotti@cocoa.fi
+358 40 094 3871

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Sakke Hytönen
sakke@cocoa.fi
+358 40 568 3086

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Eemeli Katajisto
eemeli@cocoa.fi
+358 40 939 0646

Requests & General inquiries

CEO / EP
Anton Molander
anton@cocoa.fi
+358 50 346 1321

Want to work with us?
jobs@cocoa.fi

Casting / Voiceover / Talent enquiries
casting@cocoa.fi

OFFICE
Kaikukatu 2 C
4th floor
00530 HELSINKI FINLAND
info@cocoa.fi

CFX

HEAD OF STUDIO
Dermot Gallagher
dermot@cocoa.fi
+358 40 675 2695

Work