Producers

Niko Waaralinna
COO
niko.waaralinna@cocoa.fi
+358 40 500 3892

Charlotte Westerlund
lotti@cocoa.fi
+358 40 094 3871

Sakke Hytönen
sakke@cocoa.fi
+358 40 568 3086

Eemeli Katajisto
eemeli@cocoa.fi
+358 40 939 0646

Requests & Collaborations

CEO, Executive Producer
anton@cocoa.fi
+358 50 346 1321

Creative Directors

Taito Kawata
taito@cocoa.fi
+358 40 561 9006

Tom Hakala
tom@cocoa.fi
+35840 048 6341

Dermot Gallagher
dermot@cocoa.fi
+358 40 675 2695

Want to work with us?

jobs@cocoa.fi

Casting / Voiceover / Talent enquiries

casting@cocoa.fi


Office

Kaikukatu 2 C
4th floor
00530 Helsinki
#cocoahelsinki
info@cocoa.fi

Work